Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by FlashyOG/xXFireSheepXx, Oct 21, 2017.

1. My In game name is FlashyOG
    I play Minecraft for the enjoyment of the community and pvp.
    My time zone is Pacific Time Zone.
    I spend the most time on squad craft.
    I am usually online 2:30 pm -10 PM Pacific time zone.)
    I can play at least 8 hours at day I usually play about 6 hours each day.
    I have been playing squad craft since August 15 2013.
    My favorite memory on squad craft is when I bought emerald rank it was the happiest day of my life :)
    I spend my time mainly on factions, prison, skyblock, kit pvp, and hunger games.
    I want to be a moderator to help the community and catch the hackers. My goal as a moderator is to help the community out!
    As a moderator I will affect SquadCraft by reviving the server and helping the community!
    I don't care if I am owner rank I just want to help the community, this is my favorite server and will always be!
    If I am not chosen I wont mind I will still help the community.
    The kind of skill I have are that I am nice to all ages and I handle situations very well.
    I have never been banned on ever server, but I have been muted but I can't recall why.
    No I have NEVER used any clients or hacks and I plan not to ever.
    I treat younger players the same I would if they were 50 years old.
    I use skype yes.
    I have reported people on forums years ago and helped people out with things.
    This is the first one I have ever submitted!
    I would love to say SurgeTheUrge you might remember me as xXFireSheepXx, if you don't belive me that I'm an OG player remember the duper DrPigU? remember EMC_Dusty? And or remember xXFirePigXx he used to be a mod 3 years ago.
    Yes I have been mod on another server though I cant recall the IP it was 4 years ago.
    I am a 14 year old male and I plan to help revive Squad Craft and I am a generous person and kind.