thrillinggiant9's Mod format

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by dustin, Nov 13, 2017.

1. dustin

dustin New Member

What is your Minecraft name?thrillinggiant9
    Why do you play Minecraft?I play minecraft because it makes me feel happy and I love to pvp a lot because that's like my hobby and I've been playing minecraft for about 4 or 5 years now!

What is your time zone?My timezone is Usa Florida

What single sub-server do you spend the most time on?HerobrinePvp because I'm a helper there and it is in a really bad time right now sadly.

When are you usually online?I am usually on when I get home from school which is 4:00 at the most and I play to about 9:00

How many hours a day can you play? How many hours do you actually play?I could play about 2-4 hours a day depending on when I have to work on the other server I'm staff on!

How long have you been playing SquadCraft?Man I have been playing squadcraft since I was like 9 and I'm 12 now so its a pretty long time and I look forward to starting to help this server out.

What's your favorite memory on SquadCraft?My favorite memory on SquadCraft is probably when KitPvp was the most famous because I spent most of my time there and I really want that to become popular again!

Where do you spend your time at SquadCraft?Im either on Skyblock or Factions2

Why do you want to be a moderator? What is your goal as a SquadCraft moderator?I really want to become a moderator because this is one of my favorite servers and I want to help the popularity of the server grow so I can have a lot more fun on the server again :).

As a moderator, how will you affect SquadCraft?I will affect squadcraft by being a active staff member help the chat stay clean and GET THOSE HACKERS AWAY FROM HERE lol.

Do you want Mod just to have Mod next to your name?No I want mod so I can actually help the server with making it grow and so I can get people to actually stop cursing in chat!